Since November 30, 1971.

1983 Graham Perkin Australian Journalist of the Year

Graham Perkin Journalist of the Year Award

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $75 for journalists, $95 for associate members and $30 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.