2016 Quills: The TAC Towards Zero Road Safety Quill

Seamus Bradley, Meredith O’Shea, Nick Place and Miguel Rios from RACV Royal Auto Magazine have won the 2016 TAC Towards Zero Road Safety Quill for ‘Impact – Victoria’s Hidden Road Toll’.

Highly Commended

Australian Community Media's Victoria team for for #Homesafe campaign.

Other Finalists

Adam Carey (The Age) 'Confronting the U-turn - Road deaths on the rise'; Aleks Devic & Anthony Dowsley (Sunday Herald Sun) 'Tackle the Toll'.



Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.