2016 Quills: TV Video Feature (Long Form)

Adele Ferguson, Klaus Toft and Mario Christodoulou from ABC  Four Corners and The Age have won the 2016 TV/Video Feature (Long Form) Quill for reporting the Comminsure scandal.

Highly Commended

Luke Waters (SBS Dateline) for his exclusive interview with Syrian leader Bashar al-Assad.


Terry Carlyon & John Silvester (ABC TV) 'Conviction'; Heather Ewart, Lisa Whitehead, Ron Ekkel & Tony Kuric (ABC TV) Back Roads - Mallacoota
Adele Ferguson, Klaus Toft & Mario Christodoulou (ABC Four Corners) 'CommInsure Scandal'.




Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.