2017 Quills: TV/Video Feature (Long Form)

Adele Ferguson, Klaus Toft & Sarah Danckert (ABC Four Corners & The Age) won the 2017 TV/Video Long Form Quill for 'Bleed Them Dry Until They Die'.

Watch the Four Corners program online: http://www.abc.net.au/4corners/bleeding-them-dry-promo/8643348 

Highly Commended

Sashka Koloff, Nick McKenzie, Chris Uhlmann & Anne Davies (ABC TV) for 'Power & Influence'

Other finalists

Paul Kennedy, Ben Knight, Dan Sweetapple & Huw Parkinson (ABC TV) for 'Undeniable'

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.